Steve Kendall

Chair of NEON

Julie Askew

Outreach and Widening Participation Manager, The University of Sheffield

Chris Bayes

Outreach and Student Success Manager, Lancaster University

Vanessa Chapman

External Projects and Support Services Manager, Kent and Medway Progression Federation

Emma Church

Widening Participation Research & Evaluation Coordinator, EMWPREP

Sally Cushing

Independent Consultant

Sarah Hill

Senior Education Outreach Officer, University of Leeds

Inder Hunjan

Independent Consultant

Sam Kalubowila

Head of GM Higher, Greater Manchester Higher

Alice McLaren

Head of Widening Participation and Outreach, University of Surrey

Anke Twigg-Flesner

Senior Lecturer Widening Participation, University Centre Hartpury

Mark Walmsley

Lecturer in the Humanities and Widening Participation Officer, University of East Anglia

Carole Wilkinson

Joint Head of Widening Participation, University of Sussex