NEON Members

Over 85 organisations have joined NEON from across sectors and NEON has over 900 individuals in its network.

Please see below for a list of our members. Links will open in a new tab.

Aimhigher London South
Applied Inspiration
Birkbeck University of London
Bishop Grosseteste University
Blackpool and the Fylde College
Bournemouth University
BPP University
Bradford College
Brunel University
Buckinghamshire New University
Cardiff University
Children’s University
City University London
Conservatoire for Dance and Drama
Durham University
Edge Hill University
Go Higher West Yorkshire
Goldsmiths, University of London
Harper Adams University
Hartpury College
Higher Education Funding Council for England
Higher Education Progression Partnership
Keele University
Kent and Medway Progression Federation
Kingston University London
Lancaster University
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds College of Art
Liverpool John Moores University
London South East Colleges
Loughborough University
Manchester Metropolitan University
Nuffield Foundation
OCN London
Oxford Brookes University
Pinnacle Performance Academy
Plymouth University
Raising Aspirations Partnership
Royal Agricultural University
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
Royal College of Art
Royal College of General Practitioners
Royal Holloway, University of London
Sheffield Hallam University
St George’s, University of London
Student Loans Company
Sussex Learning Network
Teesside University
The Access Project
The University of Huddersfield
The University of Manchester
The University of Northampton
The University of Sheffield
University of Bedfordshire
University of Bolton
University of Bradford
University of Brighton
University of Cambridge
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chichester
University of Chester
University of Cumbria
University of Derby
University of East Anglia
University of East London
University of Exeter
University of Gloucestershire
University of Hull
University of Leeds
University of Leicester
University of Liverpool
University of Reading
University of Salford
University of Surrey
University of Sussex
University of West London
University of Wolverhampton
University of Worcester
University of York
Vision West Nottinghamshire College
Wigan & Leigh College
York St John University