NEON Awards Ceremony 2014

  • Date


  • Location/Venue


  • Time

      4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Awards will be hosted and presented this year by Rt Hon Liam Byrne, MP for Birmingham Hodge Hill and Shadow Minister for Universities, Science and Skills at The Palace of Westminster.

The NEON Awards 2014 aim to showcase and celebrate the achievements of both the learners we serve and the impact of the work we have done. It is crucial that we recognise these achievements and impact and we hope the Awards will become a permanent, important feature on the national widening access calendar.

Click here to find out more including how to submit nominations